Hello world!

Hello, beautiful people!

Welcome to my blog, which I hope to use as a tool to empower girls, globally, to live a guilt-free life (guys are welcome too, of course).

I must apologize in advance, as I may not be a regular blogger – work and studies keep my schedule pretty packed. However, I promise to do my best to be consistent.

As you sift through my blog, and learn more about me and my journey, you will uncover the basis of this website. In a nutshell, I found that the majority of my life’s decisions were, and still are, guided by fear. The guilt that ensues as a result of fear has truly prevented me from enjoying so many of my life choices – things as simple as the way I look, what I eat, or the time I spend with family and friends. This blog is my attempt to free myself of guilt in all aspects of my life.

Welcome to a world of guilt-free healing, eating, traveling, and shopping. I hope you are able to use this blog as inspiration to free yourself from guilt in every aspect of your wonderful life.

Lots of love,

Girl Guilt-Free

Leave a Reply

